Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mitch Kitchens

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mitch Kitchens

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Z_man 913

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure dealing withJulie. The whole team is so friendly."

John Tesch

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any questions or concerns mitch and his employees are amazing , STATE FARM ALL DAY"

Chris Hartsfield

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch and his team took care of everything! Absolute pleasure to work with! Highly recommend"

Roger Croley

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Appledroplarry

April 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Overpriced. Those constant commercials with the professional athletes arent cheap I guess. Usually have to sue to get them to pay."

Chris Rankin

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch and his staff have been quite helpful in our transition to Daphne. Prompt responses and ensuring we are adequately covered. Thanks!!"

Linda White

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caring and very cooperative!!"

david COX

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, best rates on auto and home in the Daphne area. We will be staying with Mitch Kitchens for years to come. Thank you Mitch and the great staff."

Robert Lee “Bobby” Richardson Sr.

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was quick and answered all my questions"

Belinda Powell

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"One of the most caring agents around. I wouldn't trade him for any other agent."

Rebecca Mathews

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been so pleased with the cost, efficiency and customer service from Mitch Kitchens and his entire staff. After speaking and comparing 5 different insurance companies, landing with this group was an easy choice!"

Chris Bonati

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly employees"

Dana Thornton

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you have insurance or banking needs in Daphne, Alabama contact Mitch Kitchens. Excellent agent really helped me with my insurance needs and set up a saving account through State Farm to help me control my finances."

Barabrawells Wells

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good information"