Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mitch Kitchens

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mitch Kitchens

4.7 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roger Croley

Roger Croley

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of Appledroplarry

Appledroplarry

April 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Overpriced. Those constant commercials with the professional athletes arent cheap I guess. Usually have to sue to get them to pay."
Profile photo of Chris Rankin

Chris Rankin

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch and his staff have been quite helpful in our transition to Daphne. Prompt responses and ensuring we are adequately covered. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Linda White

Linda White

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caring and very cooperative!!"
Profile photo of david COX

david COX

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, best rates on auto and home in the Daphne area. We will be staying with Mitch Kitchens for years to come. Thank you Mitch and the great staff."
Profile photo of Robert Lee “Bobby” Richardson Sr.

Robert Lee “Bobby” Richardson Sr.

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was quick and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Belinda Powell

Belinda Powell

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"One of the most caring agents around. I wouldn't trade him for any other agent."
Profile photo of Rebecca Mathews

Rebecca Mathews

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been so pleased with the cost, efficiency and customer service from Mitch Kitchens and his entire staff. After speaking and comparing 5 different insurance companies, landing with this group was an easy choice!"
Profile photo of Chris Bonati

Chris Bonati

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly employees"
Profile photo of Dana Thornton

Dana Thornton

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you have insurance or banking needs in Daphne, Alabama contact Mitch Kitchens. Excellent agent really helped me with my insurance needs and set up a saving account through State Farm to help me control my finances."
Profile photo of John Tesch

John Tesch

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very honest very helpful very dedicated to my needs as a Client"
Profile photo of Barabrawells Wells

Barabrawells Wells

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good information"